Connecticut Republicans

Your Local Party

As a Party, we are only as strong as our roots. To find out how to get involved with your local Republican Town Committee or to help candidates running for office in your town, find your town below and see the contact information listed for your Republican Town Chairman. For meeting times and locations, please contact your Town Chairman.

Andover | Facebook
Chairman: Ted Sakelarakis
Contact: 860-742-8993 / tpsakis681@yahoo.com

Ansonia |
Facebook
Chairman: Irving Reed
Contact: 203-734-2494 / irvingreed@aol.com

Ashford | 
Web
Chairman: William Falletti
Contact: 860-487-1643 / blfalletti@aol.com

Avon | 
Facebook
Chairman: Brian Ladouceur, Jr.
Contact: 860-677-2309 / LADLAWRWR40@YAHOO.COM

Barkhamsted

Chairman: Juliana Simone
Contact: 860-212-9188 / julianasimone@charter.net

Beacon Falls | 
Facebook
Chairman: Brian Ploss
Contact: 203-605-2723 / bp_bfrtc@snet.net

Berlin | 
Facebook
Chairman: Anne Reilly
Contact: 860-829-0260 / annereilly153@gmail.com

Bethany | 
Facebook
Chairman: Donald Shea, Jr.
Contact: 203-393-2591 / dshea1313@yahoo.com

Bethel | 
Facebook
Chairman: Paul Improta
Contact: 203-743-3062 / paul.improta@snet.net

Bethlehem | 
Facebook
Chairman: Susan Vaill
Contact: 860-485-8991 / susanv32@ymail.com

Bloomfield | 
Facebook
Chairman: Robert Ike
Contact: 860-242-4915 / bobike82@netzero.net

Bolton | 
Facebook
Chairman: Rod Fournier
Contact: 860-645-7927 / nolightsec@aol.com

Bozrah | 
Facebook
Chairman: Jonathan Gilman
Contact: 860-222-3296 / jonathangilman01@hotmail.com

Branford | 
Facebook
Chairman: Ray Ingraham
Contact: 203-627-3022 / ingradad@gmail.com

Bridgeport | 
Facebook
Chairman: John Slater
Contact: 203-449-4357 / jes0482@gmail.com

Bridgewater | 
Facebook
Chairman: Ned Bandler
Contact: 860-350-4921 / nedwbjr@aol.com

Bristol | 
Facebook
Chairman: Derek Czenczelewski
Contact: 860-877-0383 / derek.czenczelewski@gmail.com

Brookfield |
Facebook
Chairman: Matt Grimes
Contact: 203-241-1616 / MJGJRBTD1@aol.com

Brooklyn |
Facebook
Chairman: Lauren Rossi
Contact: 401-787-3634 / laurencentracchio@yahoo.com

Burlington | 
Facebook
Chairman: Douglas DiPaola
Contact: 860-404-5955 / dipaoladj@gmail.com

Canaan 

Chairman: Gregory B. Marlowe
Contact: 860-453-4177 / gregm@bondedconcrete.com

Canterbury | 
Facebook
Chairman: Christopher Johnson
Contact: 860-546-2035 / canterburymachinery@yahoo.com

Canton | 
Facebook
Chairman: Brian First
Contact: 860-693-8188 / brianfirst1@comcast.net

Chaplin | 
Facebook
Chairman: Eugene Boomer Jr
Contact: 860-455-0057 / eboomer0057@charter.net

Cheshire | 
Facebook
Chairman: Adam Grippo
Contact: 203 272-8865 / agrippo47@gmail.com

Chester |
Facebook
Chairman: Mario Gioco
Contact: 860-526-9195 / mgioco@comcast.net

Clinton | 
Facebook
Chairman: Philip Sengle
Contact: 860-552-4540 / psengle@gmail.com

Colebrook |
Facebook
Chairman: Ronald Aubel
Contact: 860-379-7273 / rjaubel@charter.net

Colchester | 
Facebook
Chairman: Brenden Healy
Contact: 860-537-0139 / healybrenden@sbcglobal.net

Columbia |
Facebook
Chairman: Rich Napolitano
Contact: 860-234-0755 / rich@qscct.com

Cornwall | 

Chairman: Brian Savin
Contact: 860-672-6777 / siwanoy@aol.com

Coventry | 
Facebook
Chairman: Karen Post
Contact: 860-742-8589 / kljpost@gmail.com

Cromwell | 
Facebook
Vice-Chairman: Allan Spotts
Contact: 860-978-7903 / kaspotts@snet.net

Danbury | 
Facebook
Chairman: Sal Chieffalo
Contact: 203-733-1211 / drtcsal@yahoo.com

Darien | 
Facebook
Chairman: Jim Palen
Contact: 203-655-5021 / jamespalen@me.com

Deep River | 
Facebook
Chairman: Gregory B. Alexander
Contact: 860-526-2174 / galexnder@att.net

Derby | 
Facebook
Chairman: Jerry Borrelli
Contact: 203-734-1150 / jborrelli@proactiveservice.com

Durham | 
Facebook
Chairman: Robert Poliner
Contact: 860-349-9563 / robert.poliner@sbcglobal.net

East Granby

Chairman: Lee Sandora
Contact: 860-844-8393 / lsandoraeg@gmail.com

East Haddam

Chairman: Emmett Lyman
Contact: 860-873-9715 / ejlyman@comcast.net

East Hampton

Chairman: Michael Rose
Contact: 860-748-4660 / mrose@rosekallor.com

East Hartford

Chairman: Jack Jacobs
Contact: 860-983-4104 / jackwjacobs@sbcglobal.net

East Haven

Chairman: Paul Carbo
Contact: 203-469-0035 / carbo@snet.net

East Lyme

Chairman: Holly Cheeseman
Contact: 860-739-5429 / hazexx@aol.com

East Windsor

Chairman: Robert Leach
Contact: 860-967-5704 / rleach3rd@gmail.com

Eastford

Chairman: Dean Bunnell
Contact: 860-974-2622 / deanbunnell54@aim.com

Easton

Chairman: James Riling
Contact:  203-268-2912 / jriling@ltileasing.com

Ellington

Chairman: John Turner
Contact: 860-875-4851 / johnturner3991@sbcglobal.net

Enfield

Chairman: Mary Ann Turner
Contact: 860-745-4649 / maryannturner@cox.net

Essex

Chairman: Edward Cook
Contact: 860-581-8441 / ed@redamp.com

Fairfield

Chairman: James Millington
Contact: 203-258-1049 / millingtonrealestate@gmail.com

Farmington

Chairman: Mike Clark
Contact: 860-878-2322 / m.j.clark6@gmail.com

Franklin

Chairman: Russell Beisiegel
Contact: 860-642-6425 / rbeisiegel@comcast.net

Glastonbury

Chairman: Rob Lynn
Contact: 860-324-3250 / rlynn@ttspro.com

Goshen

Chairman: John Morris
Contact: 860-482-2053 / morris64@optonline.net

Granby

Chairman: Mark Neumann
Contact: 860-653-9668 / mark.neumann.006@outlook.com

Greenwich

Chairman: James Campbell
Contact: 203-561-1184 / chairman@greenwichrtc.com

Griswold

Chairman: Theresa Madonna
Contact: 860-671-2324 / theresamadonna@yahoo.com

Groton

Chairman: Dean Antipas
Contact: 860-572-1176 / cgantipas@gmail.com

Guilford

Chairman: Thomas Cost
Contact: 203-843-1507 / tcostsr@comcast.net

Haddam
Chairman: Cheryl Haase
Contact: 860-345-4646 / 7399chez@comcast.net

Hamden

Chairman: Matthew Corcoran
Contact: 203-691-5930 / attycorcoran@yahoo.com

Hampton

Chairman: Katherine Newcombe
Contact: 860-455-9864 / knewcombe@charter.net

Hartford

Chairman: Kenneth Lerman
Contact: 860-231-9100 / ken.lerman2012@att.net

Hartland

Chairman: Tim Irwin
Contact: 860-653-5488 / tim198@cox.net

Harwinton

Chairman: Theodore Root, Jr.
Contact: 860-605-6582 / roott@compdat.com

Hebron

Chairman: Catherine Marx
Contact: 860-228-8545 / catherinedavid@comcast.net

Kent

Chairman: Karen Casey
Contact: 860-927-4095 / kcasey@wpsir.com

Killingly

Chairman: William Ritter
Contact: 410-299-5540 / williamritter09@gmail.com

Killingworth

Chairman: David Adametz
Contact: 860-663-3113 / dave.adametz@killingworthgop.org

Lebanon

Chairman: T. Allan Palmer
Contact: 860-642-6362 / palmerta@sbcglobal.net

Ledyard

Chairman: Mike France
Contact: 860-464-9229 / mikefrance@alumni.usc.edu

Lisbon

Chairman: Susan Hull
Contact: 860-376-0774 / susanhms@comcast.net

Litchfield

Chairman: Susan Lowenthal
Contact: 860-567-8996 / susan.w.pitmanlowenthal@gmail.com

Lyme

Chairman: Rowland Ballek
Contact: 860-434-2362 / rballek@gmail.com

Madison

Chairman: Thomas Banisch
Contact: 203-245-7788 / tbanisch@chemswap.com

Manchester

Chairman: John Deeb
Contact: 860-646-5690 / j-deeb@cox.net

Mansfield

Chairman: Tony Lent
Contact: 860-429-9692 / tony@mansfieldrtc.com

Marlborough

Chairman: Ken Hjulstrom
Contact: 860-490-9116 / tigerladee@snet.net

Meriden

Chairman: Elizabeth Whitney
Contact: 203-298-8557 / e.whitney@att.net

Middlebury

Chairman: Thomas King
Contact: 203-758-9579 / chairman@middleburygop.com

Middlefield

Chairman: Kathleen Kokoszka
Contact: 806-346-5321 / rangorTDS@aol.com

Middletown

Chairman: Kenneth McClellan
Contact: 860-346-4876 / chairman@middletowngop.com

Milford

Chairman: Paul Beckwith
Contact: 203-876-8470 / psbeck@optonline.net

Monroe

Chairman: Jeff Guttman
Contact: 203-268-7124 / jguttman023@earthlink.net

Montville

Chairman: Thomas McNally
Contact: 860-442-3521 / mmcnally01@snet.net

Morris

Chairman: Jerry Hickey
Contact: 860-567-3818 / jhickey25@aol.com

Naugatuck

Chairman: Kimberly Kiernan
Contact: 203-565-5126  / k2.kiernan@gmail.com

New Britain

Chairman: Dwight Blint
Contact: 860-899-4711 / dwightblint@gmail.com

New Canaan

Chairman: James McLaughlin
Contact: 203-966-7278 / jmclaughlin@lincolnshiremgmt.com

New Fairfield

Chairman: Vincent Mancuso
Contact:  203-746-3839 / vmancuso@sbcglobal.net

New Hartford

Chairman: Noel Gauthier
Contact: 860-489-6066 / n_gauthier@yahoo.com

New Haven

Chairman: Richter Elser
Contact: 203-982-0990 / rickelser@aol.com

New London

Chairman: Bill Vogel
Contact: 860-442-5459 / bill@newlondonrepublicans.com

New Milford

Chairman: Peter Bass
Contact: 203-788-2617 / tykeb1@aol.com

Newington

Chairman: Domenic Pane
Contact: 860-478-0854 / dpane6083@gmail.com

Newtown

Chairman: Dennis Bloom
Contact: 203-270-7703 / dbloom1205@aol.com

Norfolk

Chairman: Carl Gundlech
Contact: 860-542-6054 / carlgundlach@sbcglobal.net

North Branford

Chairman: John Landolfi, Sr.
Contact: 203-484-2634 / eldojohn@comcast.net

North Cannan

Chairman: Anna McGuire
Contact: 860-543-4797 / annamcguire@comcsat.net

North Haven

Chairman: James DiCarlo
Contact: 203-234-0202 / jxdic@aol.com

North Stonington

Chairman: Robert Testa
Contact: 860-535-0587 / rltbb917@sbcglobal.net

Norwalk

Chairman: Peter Torrano
Contact: 203-223-4631 / ptorrano@optonline.net

Norwich

Chairman: Peter Nystrom
Contact: 860-887-4646 / peteranystrom@yahoo.com

Old Lyme

Chairman: David Kelsey
Contact: 917-981-7028 / kelsey@hamiltonptinv.com

Old Saybrook

Chairman: John Torrenti
Contact: 860-388-5250 / j.torrenti9@comcast.net

Orange

Chairman: Nanci Nastri
Contact: 203-795-4619 / nnastri719@gmail.com

Oxford

Chairman: David Stocker
Contact: 203-881-1844 / dstoc@sbcglobal.net

Plainfield

Chairman: Don Kivela
Contact: 860-564-5213 / donald_a_kivela@sbcglobal.net

Plainville

Chairman: Helen Bergenty
Contact: 860-747-3905 / hmtnn@aol.com

Plymouth

Chairman: Dave Goodwin
Contact: 860-589-2694 / david.goodwin@snet.net

Pomfret

Chairman: Pam Lewerenz
Contact: 860-974-3028 / pjohnson14@charter.net

Portland

Chairman: Maria Judge
Contact: 860-342-2206 / maria@frankjlibriocpa.com

Preston

Chairman: Norman Gauthier
Contact: 860-705-4202 / n.gauthier@usa.net

Prospect

Chairman: Thomas Galvin
Contact: 203-758-5158 / tjgalvin@yahoo.com

Putnam

Chairman: Roy Simmons
Contact: 860-928-1555 / rsimm91@hotmail.com

Redding

Chairman: Ward Mazzucco
Contact: 203-744-1929 x25 / wjm@danburylaw.com

Ridgefield

Chairman: Robert Hebert
Contact: 203-313-9669 / chairman@ridgefieldgop.org

Rocky Hill

Chairman: Jeffrey Thomen
Contact: 860-257-3739 / jthomen@mccarter.com

Roxbury

Chairman: Charles Raymond
Contact: 860-355-0227 / chaz2151@aol.com

Salem

Chairman: Edward Chmielewski
Contact: 860-859-3144 / suedchmi@comcast.net

Salisbury

Chairman: Michael J Flint
Contact: 860-307-2588 / mjflint@comcast.net

Scotland

Chairman: Thomas McAvoy
Contact: 860-608-7147 / tmcavoyjr@gmail.com

Seymour

Chairman: WIlliam Paecht
Contact: 203-888-6692 / billpaecht09@aol.com

Sharon

Chairman: David Helming
Contact: 860-364-0715 / dshelming@gmail.com

Shelton

Chairman: Anthony F Simonetti
Contact: 203-926-0922 / mlmadm@aol.com

Sherman

Chairman: George Linkletter
Contact: 860-350-4043 / georgelinkletter@charter.net

Simsbury

Chairman: Sean Askham
Contact: 860-670-3870 / sean.askham1@comcast.net

Somers

Chairman: David Drinan
Contact: 860-372-7694 / misterdux@cox.net

South Windsor

Chairman: Kathleen Daugherty
Contact: 860-306-4117 / k.daugherty@cox.net

Southbury

Chairman: Mark Cooper
Contact: 203-264-2232 / Southburymarc@juno.com

Southington

Chairman: Brian Callahan
Contact: 860-681-2357 / clbriancallahan@aol.com

Sprague

Chairman: Michael Smith
Contact: 860-367-7893 / mwsmith66@yahoo.com

Stafford

Chairman: Matthew Bushior
Contact: 860-851-9058 / stafrtc@aol.com

Stamford

Chairman: Eva Maldonado
Contact: 203-858-1558 / evamaldonado1@yahoo.com

Sterling

Chairman: Lincoln Cooper
Contact: 860-564-1821 / jcooper@ct.metrocast.net

Stonington

Chairman: Dudley Wheeler
Contact: 860-535-0462 / knolleryfarm70@att.net

Stratford

Chairman: Louis DeCilio
Contact: 203-378-3809 / deciliogop10@optonline.net

Suffield

Chairman: Scott Guilmartin
Contact: 860-668-4818 / sguilmartin@me.com

Thomaston

Chairman: George Seabourne
Contact: 860-294-1012 / geocborn@optonline.net

Thompson

Chairman: Tom Poplawski
Contact: 860-935-9335 / thomaspoplawski@charter.net

Tolland

Chairman: Laura Gregory-Roberts
Contact: 860-896-1604 / lagroberts@comcast.net

Torrington

Chairman: Wendy Traub
Contact: 860-626-8556/ watraub@snet.net

Trumbull

Chairman: Paul Lavoie
Contact: 203-314-3075 / paulslavoie@gmail.com

Union

Chairman: Mathieu Silbermann
Contact: 860-974-1590 / m.silbermann@cox.net

Vernon

Chairman: Harold Cummings
Contact: 860-871-1185 / yankeejag@aol.com

Voluntown

Chairman: Hyde Harman
Contact: 860-376-3659 / hharman@snet.net

Wallingford

Chairman: Bob Prentice
Contact: 203-265-5266 / bobprentice@sbcglobal.net

Warren

Chairman: Tom Sarsfield
Contact: 860-868-6801 / tomsars@aol.com

Washington

Chairman: Joan Lodsin
Contact: 860-868-7715 / joanlodsin@yahoo.com

Waterbury

Chairman: Jason Van Stone
Contact: 203-228-9721 / ctjay24@hotmail.com

Waterford

Chairman: Kathleen McCarty
Contact: 860-442-2903 / kdunnmc@aol.com

Watertown

Chairman: Ray Nardella
Contact: 203-910-5307 / rjnardella@gmail.com

West Hartford

Chairman: Peter Martin
Contact: 860-462-8650 / PMARTIN@WHGOP.ORG

West Haven

Chairman: Colleen O’Connor
Contact: 203-401-1165 / oconnorct1@yahoo.com

Westbrook

Chairman: Harry Ruppenicker
Contact: 860-391-5166 / hruppenicker@westbrookrepublicans.org

Weston

Chairman: Britta Lerner
Contact: 203-341-9245 / bherlitz@optonline.net

Westport

Chairman: Desiree Soli
Contact: 203-400-2773 / desireesoli@icloud.com

Wethersfield

Chairman: Rich Roberts
Contact: 860-794-6911 / roberts@halloransage.com

Willington

Chairman: Peter Tanaka
Contact: 860-429-9777 / peter.tanaka.ret@gmail.com

Wilton

Chairman: Al Alper
Contact: 203-761-1040 / al.alper@absolutelogic.com

Winchester

Chairman: Glenn Albanesius
Contact: 860-738-3005 /

Windham

Chairman: Mike DeSauliners
Contact: 860-705-7292 / mikedes@rocketmail.com

Windsor

Chairman: Ronald Eleveld
Contact: 860-688-8849 x201 / ronald@eleveld.org

Windsor Locks

Chairman: Michael Russo
Contact: 860-627-8180 / mike@russolawn.com

Wolcott

Chairman: Gregory B. Dandio
Contact: 203-879-4995 / gjdandio@hotmail.com

Woodbridge

Chairman: Donald Celotto
Contact: 203-641-6388 / dcelotto.law@snet.net

Woodbury

Chairman: Kenneth D. Schultz
Contact: 203-233-0384 / kdschultz49@hotmail.com

Woodstock

Chairman: Judy Walberg
Contact: 860-490-1815 / woodstockjudy@gmail.com

Find Your Town

Andover
Ansonia
Ashford
Avon
Barkhamsted
Beacon Falls
Berlin
Bethany
Bethel
Bethlehem
Bloomfield
Bolton
Bozrah
Branford
Bridgeport
Bridgewater
Bristol
Brookfield
Brooklyn
Burlington
Canaan
Canterbury
Canton
Chaplin
Cheshire
Chester
Clinton
Colchester
Colebrook
Columbia
Cornwall
Cos Cob
Coventry
Cromwell
Danbury
Darien
Deep River
Derby
Durham
East Granby
East Haddam
East Hampton
East Hartford
East Haven
East Lyme
East Windsor
Eastford
Easton
Ellington
Enfield
Essex
Fairfield
Farmington
Franklin
Gilman
Glastonbury
Goshen
Granby
Greenwich
Griswold
Groton
Guilford
Haddam
Hamden
Hampton
Hartford
Hartland
Harwinton
Hebron
Kent
Killingly
Killingworth
Lebanon
Ledyard
Lisbon
Litchfield
Lyme
Madison
Manchester
Mansfield
Marlborough
Meriden
Middlebury
Middlefield
Middletown
Milford
Monroe
Montville
Morris
Naugatuck
New Britain
New Canaan
New Fairfield
New Hartford
New Haven
New London
New Milford
Newtown
Norfolk
North Branford
North Canaan
North Haven
North Stonington
Norwalk
Norwich
Old Lyme
Old Saybrook
Orange
Oxford
Plainfield
Plainville
Plymouth
Pomfret
Portland
Preston
Prospect
Putnam
Redding
Ridgefield
Riverton
Rocky Hill
Roxbury
Salem
Salisbury
Seymour
Sharon
Shelton
Sherman
Simsbury
Somers
South Windsor
Southbury
Southington
Sprague
Stafford Springs
Stamford
Sterling
Stratford
Suffield
Thomaston
Thompson
Tolland
Torrington
Trumbull
Union
Vernon
Voluntown
Wallingford
Warren
Washington
Waterbury
Waterford
Watertown
West Hartford
West Haven
Westbrook
Weston
Westport
Wethersfield
Willimantic
Wilmington
Wilton
Winchester
Windsor
Windsor Locks
Wolcott
Woodbridge
Woodbury
Woodstock

About The Connecticut Republican Party

The Connecticut Republican Party believe in the wisdom of the people to manage their own lives and, through the generosity of the human spirit, share their good fortune with those less fortunate. The mission of Chairman Jerry Labriola, Jr. and the Connecticut Republican Party is to promote Republican values and ideas, elect candidates that support and promote these values and ideas, and help them lead effectively based on our common principles. LEARN MORE HERE >>



Paid for by the Connecticut Republican State Central Committee
P: (860) 422-8211 | F: (860) 422-8175
31 Pratt Street, Fourth Floor | Hartford, CT 06103
Not Authorized By Any Candidate Or Candidate Committee

Stay Up to Date

  • CT GOP on Facebook
  • CT GOP on Twitter
  • CT GOP on YouTube
  • CT GOP RSS Feed